Seo article posting blogs.

ICC Cricket World Glass 2019 - Disappointing Format?

A Preview with History of ICC Cricket Earth Pot

Began since 1975, cricket world's greatest function Earth Pot function is here now with some serious competition, secret and leisure for the cricket fans.

The mega function is ordered by the governing human anatomy Global Cricket Council (ICC), with preliminary qualification units leading up to and including finals match which held in a distance of each and every four years. Several reports and the numbers have declared that the ICC Earth Pot could be the world's fourth biggest and many viewed sporting event.

Term Pot History

The success and popularity of the domestic one-day tournaments in England and the rest of the entire world, in addition to the first One-Day Internationals, motivated the Global Cricket Council (ICC) to consider organising a Cricket Earth Cup. The inaugural ICC Cricket WC was hosted in 1975 by England.

Australia has won the glass for maximum four instances - with three in a row. They won in 1987, 1999, 2003 and 2007 but it's unlikely that the staff might repeat exactly the same efficiency now as well.

West Indies, who were a principal power in the global cricket for some time have Virat Kohli fallen in to a major slump, and are now placed at the ninth place in the ODI rankings by the ICC. They've won the ICC WC function for two times in 1975 and 1979.

Pakistan, India, and Sri Lanka - all of the Asian leaders have won the glass for starters time. But different major nations like New Zealand, England, South Africa and others haven't won it once.

The ICC cricket Earth Pot could be held between 19 January and 2 April 2011 in India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. Pakistan was also said to be holding the WorldCup fits, but because of security factors, these were stripped off almost all their matches.

This time, you will find 14 nations that could be participating for the match, including India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Pakistan, England, South Africa, Australia, West Indies, Ireland, Netherlands, Zimbabwe, Kenya, New Zealand and Canada.

India, South Africa, Australia and Sri Lanka would be the major teams in that Earth Pot expected to be earning the tournament. India's hopes are large now as they'll be hosting the glass and their grasp batsman Sachin Tendulkar is likely playing his last WC that year.

Go Back