Seo article posting blogs.

The Long Anticipated ICC Cricket World Pot Schedule

A Preview with Record of ICC Cricket World Glass

Began since 1975, cricket world's greatest function World Glass function will be here with some significant competition, miraculous and leisure for the cricket fans.

The mega function is organized by the governing human anatomy Global Cricket Council (ICC), with preliminary qualification units primary up to and including finals match which used in a hole of each and every four years. Several studies and the figures have stated that the ICC World Glass could be the world's fourth largest and many viewed sporting event.

Term Glass Record

The achievement and reputation of the domestic one-day contests in England and other parts of the entire world, along with the first One-Day Internationals, prompted the Global Cricket Council (ICC) to consider organising a Cricket World Cup. The inaugural ICC Cricket WC was hosted in 1975 by England.

Australia has won the cup for maximum four instances - with three in a row. They won in 1987, 1999, 2003 and 2007 but it's unlikely that the staff might repeat the exact same efficiency this time around as well.

West Indies, who were a principal force in the international cricket for quite a while have dropped right into a big slump, and are actually rated at the ninth place in the ODI rankings by the ICC. They've won the ICC WC function for 2 times in 1975 and 1979.

Pakistan, India, and Sri Lanka - all the Asian leaders have won the cup for one time. But different important countries like New Zealand, England, South Africa and others haven't won it once.

The ICC cricket World Glass could be used between 19 February Shakib Al Hasan and 2 April 2011 in India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. Pakistan was also allowed to be holding the WorldCup suits, but because of protection reasons, they were stripped down all their matches.

This time, you can find 14 countries that might be participating for the match, including India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Pakistan, England, South Africa, Australia, West Indies, Ireland, Netherlands, Zimbabwe, Kenya, New Zealand and Canada.

India, South Africa, Australia and Sri Lanka will be the important teams in that World Glass expected to be winning the tournament. India's expectations are large this time around as they will be hosting the cup and their master batsman Sachin Tendulkar is probable playing his last WC that year.

Go Back